Welcome Guest - Login

Winners Circle League --- SpringBuc Bucs (59-49, 1 GB)

Owner Greg Flees / Email Team
Team Motto / Rallying Cry / Fight Song / Favorite Overused Cliché
Cash Balance* 1425
*In Thousands  

Instant Messaging:

None listed


Roster Limits   Printer friendly roster

Customize your team page with your own logo - See details where you change your team information

Team History

Franchise Record710-844 (.457)Conference Champion: 2014 
Owner Record75-129 (.368) 2 yearsDivision Champion: 2015, 2014
Most Wins87 (2015, 2011)Largest Victory Margin: 7 games (2014)
Most Losses102 (2019)  
This roster is currently legal
This lineup is currently legal
Team Roster - Week 20
Last Updated 8/11/2022 Player information semi-accurate as of 8/15/2022
Slot Name ML Team Pos Auth Pos Salary Status Contract
L1 Julio Rodriguez Sea OF OF 100   2024*
L2 D.J. LeMahieu NYY 2B 1B, 2B, 3B 3485    
L3 C.J. Cron Col 1B 1B 1663   2024*
L4 Andrew Vaughn CWS DH OF, 1B 820   2023
L5 Willy Adames Mil SS SS 2000   2023
L6 Eugenio Suarez Sea 3B 3B, SS 2379    
L7 J.T. Realmuto Phi C C, 1B 1931   2022
L8 Byron Buxton Min OF OF 735   2024
L9 Seiya Suzuki ChC OF OF 100   2023*
B1 Oneil Cruz Pit   SS 100   2023*
B2 Ryan McMahon Col   2B, 3B 1961   2022
B3 Alex Verdugo Bos   OF 2035   2022
B4 Javier Baez Det   2B, SS 2431    
B5 Joc Pederson SF   OF 1269   2022
B6 Garrett Stubbs Phi   C, OF 100    
P1 Aaron Nola Phi   SP 3764   2023*
P2 Logan Webb SF   SP 2564   2024
P3 Jesus Luzardo Mia   SP 646   2022
P4 Jordan Montgomery StL   SP 2185    
P5 Lance McCullers Hou   SP 3153    
S1 Alex Wood SF   SP 1760   2022
S2 Corey Kluber TB   SP 802    
S3 Jake Junis SF   RP, SP 426    
R1 Daniel Bard Col   RP 971   2023*
R2 Domingo Acevedo Oak   RP 100    
R3 Dylan Lee Atl   RP 100    
R4 Alex Lange Det   RP 156    
R5 Evan Phillips LAD   RP 127    
R6 A.J. Puk Oak   RP 100    
T Ke'Bryan Hayes Pit   3B 751   2023
T Wander Franco TB   SS, 3B 581 DL 2024*
T Tyrone Taylor Mil   OF 367    
T Josiah Gray Was   SP 339    
T Aaron Ashby Mil   RP, SP 140    
T Bryan Baker Bal   RP 100    
M Jarren Duran Bos   OF 123    
M Harry Ford Sea   C 100 m  
M Bo Naylor Cle   C 100 m  
M Zach Neto LAA   SS 100 m  
M Corey Knebel Phi   RP 245 DL  
M Ryan Pepiot LAD   SP 100    
M Gavin Williams Cle   SP 100 m  
M Huascar Brazoban Mia   RP 100    
M Graham Ashcraft Cin   SP 100    
pr Liover Peguero Pit   SS 100 m  
pr Jordan Westburg Bal   SS 100 m  
pr Greg Jones TB   SS 100 m  
pr Colson Montgomery CWS   SS 100 m  
pr C.J. Abrams Was   SS, 2B 100    
IR Tyler Glasnow TB   SP 1772 DL  
*The salary for the current season for this player was paid in full. Cutting this player or trading this player away will earn the team a prorated salary rebate. If another team picks up this player in a trade, they will pay a prorated portion of this season's salary.

Roster Limts

Roster Minimums Roster Maximums
Category Current Value Category Current Value
Minimum Hitters (15) 22 Hitters over 250 (21) 14
Minimum Pitchers (14) 22 Pitchers over 250 (20) 10
Multiposition players - can fill hitter or pitcher role 0 Players over 250 (35) 24
    Players in minor league (10) 9

Total 45-man Roster Size - minimum 29 - maximum 45

These players don't count against your 40-man limit
Players on IR (max 1): 1 Prospects (max 5): 5
Home Email BWB Results Current Standings Roster Information
Change Personal Information Logout Password Maintenance
Benchwarmer Baseball Privacy Policy
Statistics and Box Score Data: Content Copyright 2020, The Sports Forecaster. Distributed by XML Team Solutions.
Site designed and maintained by Benchwarmer Fantasy Sports