Click here
Welcome Guest - Login

Winners Circle League --- Vandalay Architects (75-75, 13 GB)

Owner John Stroba / Email Team
Manager George Costanza
Team Motto / Rallying Cry / Fight Song / Favorite Overused Cliché
Cash Balance* 5761
*In Thousands  

Instant Messaging:

Gilesdemon (AIM), Phoenix Changeweaver (MSN)


Roster Limits   Printer friendly roster

Customize your team page with your own logo - See details where you change your team information

Team History

Franchise Record793-761 (.510)Conference Champion: 2018, 2017, 2012 
Owner Record793-761 (.510) 11 yearsDivision Champion: 2020, 2019, 2018, 2017, 2016, 2012
Most Wins98 (2018)Largest Victory Margin: 19 games (2018)
Most Losses94 (2021) Gore Cup Champ: 2014
This roster is currently legal
This lineup is currently legal
Team Roster - Week 0
Last Updated 3/19/2023 Player information semi-accurate as of 3/22/2023
Slot Name ML Team Pos Auth Pos Salary Status Contract
L1 Trea Turner Phi SS SS 6373    
L2 Shohei Ohtani LAA DH SP, DH 7341   2023
L3 Eloy Jimenez CWS OF OF 1040    
L4 J.D. Davis SF 1B 3B, 1B 764    
L5 Ozzie Albies Atl 2B 2B 1803    
L6 Andrew Benintendi CWS OF OF 1522    
L7 Luis Urias Mil 3B 2B, 3B, SS 1245    
L8 Mike Yastrzemski SF OF OF 1704    
L9 Joey Bart SF C C 347   2024
B1 Ramon Urias Bal   3B, 2B, SS 935   2023
B2 Brendan Donovan StL   2B, 3B, OF, 1B, SS 870    
B3 Nick Gordon Min   2B, OF, SS 840    
B4 Kyle Lewis Ari   OF 376    
B5 Austin Hays Bal   OF 1647    
B6 Shea Langeliers Oak   C 170    
P1 Max Scherzer NYM   SP 3655    
P2 Nestor Cortes NYY   SP 3273   2024
P3 Lance Lynn CWS   SP 2322    
P4 Eric Lauer Mil   SP 2208   2023
P5 Eduardo Rodriguez Det   SP 1093    
S1 Spencer Turnbull Det   SP 399    
S2 Nick Martinez SD   RP 776    
S3 J.T. Brubaker Pit   SP 1577    
R1 Jason Adam TB   RP 1922   2023
R2 David Bednar Pit   RP 1038    
R3 Carlos Estevez LAA   RP 771    
R4 Alex Lange Det   RP 711    
R5 A.J. Puk Mia   RP 812    
R6 Chris Martin Bos   RP 1063    
T Francisco Mejia TB   C 447    
T Sonny Gray Min   SP 1728    
T Michael Wacha SD   SP 1109   2023
M Vidal Brujan TB   2B, OF, SS 159    
M Drew Waters KC   OF 130    
M Nick Loftin KC   SS, x 100 m  
M Ryan Kreidler Det   SS, 2B, 3B 100    
M Colton Cowser Bal   OF 100 m  
M Heston Kjerstad Bal   OF 100 m  
M Reese Olson Det   SP 100 m  
M D.L. Hall Bal   RP 100    
M Matthew Liberatore StL   SP 100 m  
M Kumar Rocker Tex   SP 100 m  
pr Henry Davis Pit   C 100 m  
pr Owen Murphy Atl   SP 100 m  
Cut Rhys Hoskins Phi   1B 2804    
  Match Is Simple

Roster Limts

Roster Minimums Roster Maximums
Category Current Value Category Current Value
Minimum Hitters (15) 22 Hitters over 250 (21) 15
Minimum Pitchers (14) 20 Pitchers over 250 (20) 16
Multiposition players - can fill hitter or pitcher role 1 Players over 250 (35) 32
    Players in minor league (10) 10

Total 45-man Roster Size - minimum 29 - maximum 45

These players don't count against your 40-man limit
Players on IR (max 1): 0 Prospects (max 5): 2
Home Email BWB Results Current Standings Roster Information
Change Personal Information Logout Password Maintenance
Benchwarmer Baseball Privacy Policy
Statistics and Box Score Data: Content Copyright 2020, The Sports Forecaster. Distributed by XML Team Solutions.
Site designed and maintained by Benchwarmer Fantasy Sports