Welcome Guest - Login

Longball League --- Trinidad Island Vikings (67-83, 26 GB)

Owner Leif Jonson / Email Team
Manager Crash Davis
Stadium Trini Federal Credit Union Poinsettia Park
Mascot Scotty the Blind Umpire
Team Motto / Rallying Cry / Fight Song / Favorite Overused Cliché The rose goes in front, big guy.
Cash Balance* 4889
*In Thousands  

Instant Messaging:

None listed


Roster Limits   Printer friendly roster

Customize your team page with your own logo - See details where you change your team information

Team History

Franchise Record1296-1158 (.528)League Champion: 2014, 2013, 2012 
Owner Record1296-1158 (.528) 17 yearsConference Champion: 2015, 2014, 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010, 2008
Most Wins96 (2014)Division Champion: 2020, 2019, 2016, 2015, 2014, 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010, 2008, 2006
Most Losses101 (2018)Largest Victory Margin: 19 games (2014) 
Benchwarmer Bash - Runner Up: 2008
This roster is currently legal
This lineup is currently ILLEGAL - Here are the problems:
One or more players must be placed in a slot
You need 9 players in the batting order - you have 0
One or more slots of your batting order are empty
You need 5 players on the bench - you have 0
You need 5 pitchers in the starting rotation - you have 0
You need 5 pitchers in the bullpen - you have 0
You need 2 pitchers as spot pitchers - you have 0
Incorrect number of players at DH
Incorrect number of players at C
Incorrect number of players at 1B
Incorrect number of players at 2B
Incorrect number of players at 3B
Incorrect number of players at SS
Incorrect number of players at OF
Team Roster - Week 29
Last Updated 11/3/2021 Player information semi-accurate as of 11/20/2021
Slot Name ML Team Pos Auth Pos Salary Status Contract
  Marcell Ozuna Atl   OF 6958    
  Fernando Tatis SD   SS, OF 5558   2023
  Eugenio Suarez Cin   3B, SS 3550    
  Kyle Lewis Sea   OF 2418   2022
  Gleyber Torres NYY   SS, 2B 1409   2023
  Gary Sanchez NYY   C 1215   2022
  Starlin Castro FA   2B, 3B 1192    
  Victor Robles Was   OF 1191    
  Joc Pederson FA   OF 1147   2022*
  Yandy Diaz TB   3B, 1B 744    
  Luis Urias Mil   2B, 3B, SS 462   2022*
  Nick Senzel Cin   OF 432   2022
  Harold Ramirez Cle   OF 356 m  
  Nate Lowe Tex   1B, 3B 279    
  Matt Beaty LAD   1B, OF 251    
  Guillermo Heredia Atl   OF 197    
  Jazz Chisholm Mia   2B, SS 174   2022*
  Kyle Higashioka NYY   C 173    
  Willians Astudillo Min   C, 1B, 3B 147 m  
  Brandon Marsh LAA   OF 100    
  Jake Fraley Sea   OF 100    
  Cal Raleigh Sea   C 100    
  Kenta Maeda Min   SP 4707    
  Marco Gonzales Sea   SP 3726    
  German Marquez Col   SP 3649   2022*
  Kevin Gausman FA   SP 2732   2022*
  Corbin Burnes Mil   SP 2484   2023
  Blake Treinen LAD   RP 1776    
  Mike Mayers LAA   RP, SP 1775    
  Ryan Pressly Hou   RP 1364   2022*
  Pete Fairbanks TB   RP 894   2022*
  Jordan Romano Tor   RP 893   2022*
  Corey Kluber FA   SP 889   2022*
  Eric Lauer Mil   SP, RP 624    
  Kolby Allard Tex   SP, RP 320    
  Casey Mize Det   SP 280   2022*
  Aaron Ashby Mil   SP, RP 100    
  Adonis Medina Phi   SP 100    
  Albert Abreu NYY   RP 100    
pr Marcelo Mayer Bos   SS 100 m  
pr Travis Swaggerty Pit   OF 100    
pr Royce Lewis Min   SS 100    
*The salary for the current season for this player was paid in full. Cutting this player or trading this player away will earn the team a prorated salary rebate. If another team picks up this player in a trade, they will pay a prorated portion of this season's salary.

Roster Limts

Roster Minimums Roster Maximums
Category Current Value Category Current Value
Minimum Hitters (14) 22 Hitters over 250 (24) 15
Minimum Pitchers (12) 17 Pitchers over 250 (22) 14
Multiposition players - can fill hitter or pitcher role 0 Players over 250 (36) 29
    Players in minor league (10) 0

Total 40-man Roster Size - minimum 26 - maximum 46

These players don't count against your 40-man limit
Players on IR (max 1): 0 Prospects (max 5): 3
Home Email BWB Results Current Standings Roster Information
Change Personal Information Logout Password Maintenance
Benchwarmer Baseball Privacy Policy
Statistics and Box Score Data: Content Copyright 2020, The Sports Forecaster. Distributed by XML Team Solutions.
Site designed and maintained by Benchwarmer Fantasy Sports