Gambling Hot Spots
Welcome Guest - Login

Blame Canada League --- Camptown Racers (70-38, +3 GA)

Owner Jay Snyder / Email Team
Manager Mookie Wilson
Stadium Stephen Foster Stadium
Mascot Running Man
Team Motto / Rallying Cry / Fight Song / Favorite Overused Cliché Gwine to Run All Night
Cash Balance* 688
*In Thousands  

Instant Messaging:

None listed


Roster Limits   Printer friendly roster

Customize your team page with your own logo - See details where you change your team information

Team History

Franchise Record869-685 (.559)League Champion: 2015 
Owner Record564-390 (.591) 7 yearsConference Champion: 2020, 2016, 2015
Most Wins95 (2021, 2017)Division Champion: 2020, 2016, 2015, 2012
Most Losses83 (2014)Largest Victory Margin: 11 games (2015)Gore Cup Champ: 2021, 2019
This roster is currently legal
This lineup is currently legal
Team Roster - Week 20
Last Updated 8/11/2022 Player information semi-accurate as of 8/15/2022
Slot Name ML Team Pos Auth Pos Salary Status Contract
L1 Trea Turner LAD SS 2B, SS 6224    
L2 Ronald Acuna Atl OF OF 2086   2024
L3 Juan Soto SD OF OF 5539   2023
L4 Matt Olson Atl 1B 1B 4967   2022
L5 Kyle Tucker Hou DH OF 2766   2023
L6 Julio Rodriguez Sea OF OF 100   2024*
L7 Matt Chapman Tor 3B 3B 2612   2022
L8 Sean Murphy Oak C C 996   2022
L9 Joshua Rojas Ari 2B 2B, SS, OF, 3B 1071    
B1 Amed Rosario Cle   SS, OF 1837    
B2 Wilmer Flores SF   1B, 2B, 3B 1436    
B3 Tommy Edman StL   2B, OF, SS 2826    
B4 Randy Arozarena TB   OF 1596   2023
B5 Daulton Varsho Ari   C, OF 614   2023*
B6 Ramon Urias Bal   2B, SS, 3B 371    
P1 Andrew Heaney LAD   SP 1294    
P2 Patrick Sandoval LAA   SP 747   2023
P3 Pablo Lopez Mia   SP 1542   2023*
P4 Framber Valdez Hou   SP 1848   2023*
P5 Shane McClanahan TB   SP 1673   2023
S1 Glenn Otto Tex   SP 100    
S2 J.T. Brubaker Pit   SP 764    
S3 Roansy Contreras Pit   SP, RP 100 m  
R1 Scott Barlow KC   RP 2011    
R2 Brooks Raley TB   RP 349    
R3 Trevor Stephan Cle   RP 409    
R4 Domingo Acevedo Oak   RP 100    
R5 Matthew Strahm Bos   RP 225 DL  
R6 David Bednar Pit   RP 1301 DL  
T Cody Bellinger LAD   OF 1893    
T Luis Urias Mil   2B, 3B, SS 1432    
T Brandon Marsh Phi   OF 277   2023*
T Isaac Paredes TB   2B, 3B, SS, 1B 162    
T Trevor Rogers Mia   SP 2459 DL 2022
T Tanner Houck Bos   SP, RP 597 DL 2023*
M Edwin Rios LAD   1B, 3B, OF 181    
M Joey Bart SF   C 172   2023*
M Gavin Cross KC   OF 100 m  
M Oswald Peraza NYY   SS 100 m  
M Justin Foscue Tex   2B 100 m  
M Heliot Ramos SF   OF 100 m  
M Kyle Muller Atl   SP 167 m  
M Tucker Davidson LAA   SP 117    
M Max Meyer Mia   SP 100 DL  
pr Ronny Mauricio NYM   SS 100 m  
pr Robert Hassell Was   OF 100 m  
pr Jackson Rutledge Was   SP 100 m  
pr Jordan Balazovic Min   SP 100 m  
pr Quinn Priester Pit   SP 100 m  
IR Walker Buehler LAD   SP 5129 DL 2022
Cut Steven Matz StL   SP 1998 DL  
*The salary for the current season for this player was paid in full. Cutting this player or trading this player away will earn the team a prorated salary rebate. If another team picks up this player in a trade, they will pay a prorated portion of this season's salary.

Roster Limts

Roster Minimums Roster Maximums
Category Current Value Category Current Value
Minimum Hitters (15) 25 Hitters over 250 (21) 17
Minimum Pitchers (14) 20 Pitchers over 250 (20) 13
Multiposition players - can fill hitter or pitcher role 0 Players over 250 (35) 30
    Players in minor league (10) 9

Total 45-man Roster Size - minimum 29 - maximum 45

These players don't count against your 40-man limit
Players on IR (max 1): 1 Prospects (max 5): 5
Home Email BWB Results Current Standings Roster Information
Change Personal Information Logout Password Maintenance
Benchwarmer Baseball Privacy Policy
Statistics and Box Score Data: Content Copyright 2020, The Sports Forecaster. Distributed by XML Team Solutions.
Site designed and maintained by Benchwarmer Fantasy Sports
Pimsleur Language Programs