Build your own trophy! Choose the base, column and figure for your trophy and get free engraving on each.
Welcome Guest - Login

Murderers' Row --- Palookaville Pugs (72-66, 7 GB)

Owner Sherman Wan / Email Team
Manager Terry Malloy
Stadium Muhammad Ali Field
Mascot Raging Bull
Team Motto / Rallying Cry / Fight Song / Favorite Overused Cliché I coulda been a contender
Cash Balance* 574
*In Thousands  

Instant Messaging:

None listed


Roster Limits   Printer friendly roster

Customize your team page with your own logo - See details where you change your team information

Team History

Franchise Record893-661 (.575)League Champion: 2019, 2014 
Owner Record893-661 (.575) 11 yearsConference Champion: 2019, 2014
Most Wins102 (2016)Division Champion: 2020, 2019, 2018, 2016, 2015, 2014, 2012, 2011
Most Losses73 (2013, 2010)Largest Victory Margin: 20 games (2016) 
Association Champion: 2019
This roster is currently legal
This lineup is currently legal
Team Roster - Week 25
Last Updated 9/11/2021 Player information semi-accurate as of 9/10/2021
Slot Name ML Team Pos Auth Pos Salary Status Contract
L1 Miguel Rojas Mia SS SS 1191    
L2 Trent Grisham SD OF OF 2705   2021
L3 Jorge Soler Atl DH OF 1955    
L4 Avisail Garcia Mil OF OF 1377    
L5 Paul Goldschmidt StL 1B 1B 3828    
L6 Austin Meadows TB OF OF 1226   2023
L7 Ryan McMahon Col 2B 1B, 2B, 3B 1459   2022*
L8 Ke'Bryan Hayes Pit 3B 3B 417   2022*
L9 Martin Maldonado Hou C C 1001    
B1 Francisco Lindor NYM   SS 4044   2022*
B2 Lamonte Wade SF   OF, 1B 106    
B3 Eduardo Escobar Mil   3B, 2B 2480    
B4 Brendan Rodgers Col   2B, SS 100    
B5 Daulton Varsho Ari   OF, C 406    
P1 Corbin Burnes Mil   SP 2484   2023
P2 Francellis Montas Oak   SP 1542    
P3 Elieser Hernandez Mia   SP 793    
P4 Trevor Rogers Mia   SP 376   2022*
P5 James Kaprielian Oak   RP, SP 100   2022*
S1 Dylan Cease CWS   SP 1725   2021
S2 Edward Cabrera Mia   SP 100    
R1 Josh Hader Mil   RP 2010   2023
R2 Ryan Pressly Hou   RP 1364   2023*
R3 Chad Green NYY   RP 731    
R4 Dominic Leone SF   RP, SP 176    
R5 Zack Littell SF   RP, SP 159    
T1 Mike Trout LAA   OF 6060 DL 2021
T2 Aaron Civale Cle   SP 2146   2021
T3 Jace Peterson Mil   OF, 1B, 2B, 3B 200    
T4 Dominic Smith NYM   1B, OF 2093   2022
T5 Jesus Sanchez Mia   OF 100    
T7 Charlie Culberson Tex   1B, 2B, 3B 176    
T Edward Olivares KC   OF 309    
T Jack Flaherty StL   SP 2155 DL  
T Patrick Sandoval LAA   SP, RP 469 DL  
M01 Tanner Houck Bos   SP 200    
M03 Michael Kopech CWS   SP, RP 100   2022*
M Jordan Lawlar Ari   SS 100 m  
M Keibert Ruiz Was   C 100    
M Gabriel Moreno Tor   C 100 m  
M Forrest Whitley Hou   SP 100 m  
M A.J. Alexy Tex   SP 100    
M Emerson Hancock Sea   SP 100 m  
M Grayson Rodriguez Bal   SP 100 m  
M Eli Morgan Cle   SP 100    
pr Nick Gonzales Pit   SS 100 m  
pr J.J. Bleday Mia   OF 100 m  
pr Zac Veen Col   OF 100 m  
pr Matthew Liberatore StL   SP 100 m  
pr Asa Lacy KC   SP 100 m  
IR Shane Bieber Cle   SP 9565 DL 2022
*The salary for the current season for this player was paid in full. Cutting this player or trading this player away will earn the team a prorated salary rebate. If another team picks up this player in a trade, they will pay a prorated portion of this season's salary.

Roster Limts

Roster Minimums Roster Maximums
Category Current Value Category Current Value
Minimum Hitters (14) 23 Hitters over 250 (24) 15
Minimum Pitchers (12) 22 Pitchers over 250 (22) 11
Multiposition players - can fill hitter or pitcher role 0 Players over 250 (36) 26
    Players in minor league (10) 10

Total 40-man Roster Size - minimum 26 - maximum 46

These players don't count against your 40-man limit
Players on IR (max 1): 1 Prospects (max 5): 5
Home Email BWB Results Current Standings Roster Information
Change Personal Information Logout Password Maintenance
Benchwarmer Baseball Privacy Policy
Statistics and Box Score Data: Content Copyright 2020, The Sports Forecaster. Distributed by XML Team Solutions.
Site designed and maintained by Benchwarmer Fantasy Sports
Pimsleur Language Programs