Build your own trophy! Choose the base, column and figure for your trophy and get free engraving on each.
Welcome Guest - Login

K Street League --- Wayne Mad Generals (99-42, +15 GA)

Owner Robert Elias / Email Team
Manager Mad Anthony Wayne
Stadium Paoli Arena
Team Motto / Rallying Cry / Fight Song / Favorite Overused Cliché Issue the orders Sir, and I will storm Hell.
Cash Balance* 2320
*In Thousands  

Instant Messaging:

None listed


Roster Limits   Printer friendly roster

Customize your team page with your own logo - See details where you change your team information

Team History

Franchise Record1437-1167 (.552)League Champion: 2020, 2018, 2017 
Owner Record1437-1167 (.552) 18 yearsConference Champion: 2021, 2020, 2019, 2018, 2017
Most Wins99 (2007)Division Champion: 2021, 2020, 2019, 2018, 2017, 2013
Most Losses84 (2009)Largest Victory Margin: 10 games (2017, 2013)Gore Cup Champ: 2016, 2015, 2007
This roster is currently legal
This lineup is currently legal
Team Roster - Week 26
Last Updated 9/13/2023 Player information semi-accurate as of 9/11/2023
Slot Name ML Team Pos Auth Pos Salary Status Contract
L1 Ezequiel Tovar Col SS SS 100   2024*
L2 Bryce Harper Phi OF OF, 1B 2402    
L3 Nate Lowe Tex 1B 1B 3180    
L4 Pete Alonso NYM DH 1B 5444    
L5 Kyle Schwarber Phi OF OF 3592   2023
L6 Ryan McMahon Col 3B 3B, 2B 1868    
L7 Brandon Lowe TB 2B 2B 1534    
L8 Mitch Garver Tex C C 354    
L9 Jordan Walker StL OF OF 100    
B1 Max Kepler Min   OF 1168    
B2 Mike Tauchman ChC   OF 172    
B3 Gabriel Moreno Ari   C 100    
B4 Carlos Correa Min   SS 2669   2023
B5 Ryan O'Hearn Bal   1B, OF 266    
B6 Trevor Story Bos   2B, SS 1866    
P1 Max Scherzer Tex   SP 3655    
P2 Corbin Burnes Mil   SP 5441    
P3 Luis Castillo Sea   SP 3480    
P4 Jose Berrios Tor   SP 2644    
P5 Grayson Rodriguez Bal   SP 100    
S1 Cole Ragans KC   SP, RP 125    
S2 Braxton Garrett Mia   SP 612   2024*
S3 Jameson Taillon ChC   SP 2428    
R1 Josh Hader SD   RP 2693   2024*
R2 Devin Williams Mil   RP 3030    
R3 Camilo Doval SF   RP 1950   2024
R4 Jeff Hoffman Phi   RP 389    
R5 Jason Foley Det   RP 599    
R6 Mark Leiter ChC   RP 387    
T Alejandro Kirk Tor   C 1193   2023
T Harrison Bader Cin   OF 757    
T Danny Jansen Tor   C 470 DL  
T Hunter Goodman Col   C, 1B 100    
T Matt Manning Det   SP 480 DL  
T Kutter Crawford Bos   SP, RP 355    
M Alan Trejo Col   SS, 2B, 3B 145    
M Josh Jung Tex   3B 117 DL 2025*
M Arjun Nimmala Tor   SS 100 m  
M Harry Ford Sea   C 100 m  
M Curtis Mead TB   2B, 3B 100    
M Jordan Diaz Oak   2B, 1B, 3B 100    
M Miguel Vargas LAD   1B, 3B, OF, 2B 100 m  
M Brandon Pfaadt Ari   SP 100    
M Chase Silseth LAA   SP, RP 100 DL  
M Gregory Santos CWS   RP 100    
pr Noelvi Marte Cin   SS, 3B 100    
pr Termarr Johnson Pit   SS 100 m  
pr Orelvis Martinez Tor   SS 100 m  
pr Bryce Eldridge SF   1B, SP 100 m  
pr Dylan Lesko SD   SP 100 m  
IR Mason Miller Oak   SP 100    
*The salary for the current season for this player was paid in full. Cutting this player or trading this player away will earn the team a prorated salary rebate. If another team picks up this player in a trade, they will pay a prorated portion of this season's salary.
  Pimsleur All Languages

Roster Limts

Roster Minimums Roster Maximums
Category Current Value Category Current Value
Minimum Hitters (15) 26 Hitters over 250 (21) 14
Minimum Pitchers (14) 19 Pitchers over 250 (20) 14
Multiposition players - can fill hitter or pitcher role 0 Players over 250 (35) 28
    Players in minor league (10) 10

Total 45-man Roster Size - minimum 29 - maximum 45

These players don't count against your 40-man limit
Players on IR (max 1): 1 Prospects (max 5): 5
Home Email BWB Results Current Standings Roster Information
Change Personal Information Logout Password Maintenance
Benchwarmer Baseball Privacy Policy
Statistics and Box Score Data: Content Copyright 2020, The Sports Forecaster. Distributed by XML Team Solutions.
Site designed and maintained by Benchwarmer Fantasy Sports