Welcome Guest - Login

Home of the Brave --- Mohawk Valley Iroquois (69-69, 27 GB)

Owner Michael Rudolph / Email Team
Manager Mike Hargrove
Stadium The Wigwam
Mascot Chief Wahoo
Team Motto / Rallying Cry / Fight Song / Favorite Overused Cliché
Cash Balance* 10535
*In Thousands  

Instant Messaging:

None listed


Roster Limits   Printer friendly roster

Customize your team page with your own logo - See details where you change your team information

Team History

Franchise Record292-212 (.579)Division Champion: 2020, 2019, 2018 
Owner Record216-138 (.610) 3 yearsLargest Victory Margin: 14 games (2018)
Most Wins91 (2018) 
Most Losses74 (2017)  
Association Champion: 2020
This roster is currently legal
This lineup is currently legal
Team Roster - Week 25
Last Updated 9/11/2021 Player information semi-accurate as of 9/16/2021
Slot Name ML Team Pos Auth Pos Salary Status Contract
L1 David Fletcher LAA 3B 2B, SS, 3B 2673   2022*
L2 Byron Buxton Min OF OF 1097   2021
L3 Ryan Mountcastle Bal DH 1B, OF 745   2022
L4 Jose Abreu CWS 1B 1B 8576   2021
L5 Javier Baez NYM SS SS, 2B 2894    
L6 Travis d'Arnaud Atl C C 1598   2021
L7 Austin Hays Bal OF OF 565   2022*
L8 Eduardo Escobar Mil 2B 3B, 2B 2480    
L9 Raimel Tapia Col OF OF 1429    
B1 Nicky Lopez KC   2B, SS 816    
B2 Michael Conforto NYM   OF 3987   2021
B3 Luis Arraez Min   2B, 3B, OF 738   2022*
B4 Cody Bellinger LAD   1B, OF 4397    
B5 Jacob Stallings Pit   C 634    
P1 Pablo Lopez Mia   SP 2161 DL 2021
P2 Lucas Giolito CWS   SP 4630   2021
P3 Wily Peralta Det   RP, SP 159    
P4 Edward Cabrera Mia   SP 100    
P5 Jonathan Gray Col   SP 1093    
S1 Daniel Lynch KC   SP 100    
S2 Daulton Jefferies Oak   SP, RP 100    
R1 Alexander Colome Min   RP 4471   2021
R2 Josh Hader Mil   RP 2010    
R3 Jordan Romano Tor   RP 893    
R4 Emilio Pagan SD   RP 694   2022*
R5 Miguel Castro NYM   RP, SP 1011    
T1 Jordan Adell LAA   OF 377 DL  
T2 Chris Rodriguez LAA   SP, RP 100 m  
T3 Jose Barrero Cin   SS 166    
T4 Luis V. Garcia Was   2B, SS 663    
T5 Tyler Glasnow TB   SP 2543 DL  
T6 Johan Oviedo StL   SP 273 m  
T7 Andrew Heaney NYY   SP, RP 2289    
T8 Chris Paddack SD   SP 2238 DL  
T9 Trevor Bauer LAD   SP 8725   2021
T10 Jonathan Hernandez Tex   RP 1495 DL 2021
M Michael Perez Pit   C 249    
M Chris Owings Col   2B, 3B, SS, OF 239 DL  
M Oneil Cruz Pit   SS 100 m  
M Alex Kirilloff Min   OF, 1B 100 DL 2022*
M Brent Honeywell TB   SP 100 m  
M Grayson Rodriguez Bal   SP 100 m  
M Braxton Garrett Mia   SP 100 m  
pr Ivan Herrera StL   C 100 m  
pr Jordan Lawlar Ari   SS 100 m  
pr Ty Madden Det   SP 100 m  
pr Cole Winn Tex   SP 100 m  
pr Jackson Rutledge Was   SP 100 m  
*The salary for the current season for this player was paid in full. Cutting this player or trading this player away will earn the team a prorated salary rebate. If another team picks up this player in a trade, they will pay a prorated portion of this season's salary.

Roster Limts

Roster Minimums Roster Maximums
Category Current Value Category Current Value
Minimum Hitters (14) 21 Hitters over 250 (24) 16
Minimum Pitchers (12) 22 Pitchers over 250 (22) 14
Multiposition players - can fill hitter or pitcher role 0 Players over 250 (36) 30
    Players in minor league (10) 7

Total 40-man Roster Size - minimum 26 - maximum 46

These players don't count against your 40-man limit
Players on IR (max 1): 0 Prospects (max 5): 5
Home Email BWB Results Current Standings Roster Information
Change Personal Information Logout Password Maintenance
Benchwarmer Baseball Privacy Policy
Statistics and Box Score Data: Content Copyright 2020, The Sports Forecaster. Distributed by XML Team Solutions.
Site designed and maintained by Benchwarmer Fantasy Sports