Family Fun Destinations
Welcome Guest - Login

Commissioners League --- Humpback Camels (49-53, 7 GB)

Owner Roland Dupont / Email Team
Manager Gunga Din
Stadium Palace of the Immortals
Mascot The Golden Hind
Team Motto / Rallying Cry / Fight Song / Favorite Overused Cliché No water for you
Cash Balance* 4336
*In Thousands  

Instant Messaging:

None listed


Roster Limits   Printer friendly roster

Customize your team page with your own logo - See details where you change your team information

Team History

Franchise Record994-860 (.536)League Champion: 2020, 2010, 2009 
Owner Record994-860 (.536) 13 yearsConference Champion: 2020, 2010, 2009
Most Wins99 (2017)Division Champion: 2020, 2017, 2011, 2010, 2009
Most Losses80 (2016)Largest Victory Margin: 13 games (2017)Bottom Feeder Champ: 2019
This roster is currently legal
This lineup is currently legal
Team Roster - Week 19
Last Updated 8/5/2022 Player information semi-accurate as of 8/9/2022
Slot Name ML Team Pos Auth Pos Salary Status Contract
L1 Cedric Mullins Bal OF OF 3099   2022
L2 Jorge Polanco Min 2B 2B, SS 3596    
L3 Ke'Bryan Hayes Pit 3B 3B 751   2023
L4 Nate Lowe Tex 1B 1B 2022   2022
L5 Jared Walsh LAA OF 1B, OF 1780   2023
L6 Luis Gonzalez SF OF OF 100   2023*
L7 Vinnie Pasquantino KC DH 1B 100    
L8 J.P. Crawford Sea SS SS 2749    
L9 J.T. Realmuto Phi C C, 1B 1931   2023
B1 Patrick Wisdom ChC   3B, 1B, OF 781   2023
B2 Yonathan Daza Col   OF 451    
B3 Yadiel Hernandez Was   OF 361   2023*
B4 Yandy Diaz TB   1B, 3B 1275    
B5 Omar Narvaez Mil   C 1005 DL  
B6 Jose Iglesias Col   SS, 2B 1481    
P1 Joe Musgrove SD   SP 3311    
P2 Tyler Anderson LAD   SP 2040    
P3 Brandon Woodruff Mil   SP 5165   2022
P4 Cristian Javier Hou   RP, SP 1359   2023
P5 Jacob deGrom NYM   SP 5502   2023*
S1 Jose Urquidy Hou   SP 852   2023
S2 Kris Bubic KC   SP 1102    
S3 Ian Kennedy Ari   RP 937   2022
R1 Tanner Scott Mia   RP 1038    
R2 Seranthony Dominguez Phi   RP 119   2023*
R3 Dillon Tate Bal   RP 708   2023*
R4 Jhoan Duran Min   SP, RP 100   2023*
R5 Caleb Thielbar Min   RP 739    
R6 Garrett Whitlock Bos   RP, SP 789   2022
T Harold Ramirez TB   OF, 1B 658 DL 2023*
T Nick Pivetta Bos   SP 1734   2022
T Diego Castillo Sea   RP 1401 DL  
T Johnny Cueto CWS   SP 1111    
T Tyler Wells Bal   RP, SP 349 DL 2023*
T Justin Steele ChC   RP, SP 347   2023*
M Edwin Rios LAD   1B, 3B, OF 181 DL  
M Michael Massey KC   2B 100    
M Nelson Velazquez ChC   OF 100    
M Matthew Strahm Bos   RP 225 DL  
M Dean Kremer Bal   SP 205   2023*
M Joe Ryan Min   SP 155   2023*
M David Phelps Tor   RP 147    
M Devin Smeltzer Min   RP, SP 137 m 2023*
M Jason Alexander Mil   SP 100    
M Janson Junk LAA   SP 100 m  
pr Drew Waters KC   OF 100 m  
pr Pete Crow-Armstrong ChC   OF 100 m  
pr Jeremy Pena Hou   SS 100   2023*
*The salary for the current season for this player was paid in full. Cutting this player or trading this player away will earn the team a prorated salary rebate. If another team picks up this player in a trade, they will pay a prorated portion of this season's salary.

Roster Limts

Roster Minimums Roster Maximums
Category Current Value Category Current Value
Minimum Hitters (15) 19 Hitters over 250 (21) 14
Minimum Pitchers (14) 26 Pitchers over 250 (20) 17
Multiposition players - can fill hitter or pitcher role 0 Players over 250 (35) 31
    Players in minor league (10) 10

Total 45-man Roster Size - minimum 29 - maximum 45

These players don't count against your 40-man limit
Players on IR (max 1): 0 Prospects (max 5): 3
Home Email BWB Results Current Standings Roster Information
Change Personal Information Logout Password Maintenance
Benchwarmer Baseball Privacy Policy
Statistics and Box Score Data: Content Copyright 2020, The Sports Forecaster. Distributed by XML Team Solutions.
Site designed and maintained by Benchwarmer Fantasy Sports