Welcome Guest - Login

Commissioners League --- San Andreas Quakers (71-67, +1 GA)

Owner Bill Munger / Email Team
Manager William Penn
Stadium Fault Line Stadium
Mascot Rock E. Raccoon
Team Motto / Rallying Cry / Fight Song / Favorite Overused Cliché Let's Rock and Roll
Cash Balance* 3275
*In Thousands  

Instant Messaging:

None listed


Roster Limits   Printer friendly roster

Customize your team page with your own logo - See details where you change your team information

Team History

Franchise Record875-829 (.513)League Champion: 2014 
Owner Record805-749 (.518) 11 yearsConference Champion: 2018, 2014
Most Wins91 (2012)Division Champion: 2018, 2014, 2012
Most Losses87 (2015)Largest Victory Margin: 12 games (2012)Bottom Feeder Champ: 2020, 2013
This roster is currently legal
This lineup is currently legal
Team Roster - Week 25
Last Updated 9/11/2021 Player information semi-accurate as of 9/10/2021
Slot Name ML Team Pos Auth Pos Salary Status Contract
L1 Jake Cronenworth SD 2B 1B, 2B, SS 1178   2021
L2 Miguel Rojas Mia SS SS 1191    
L3 Manny Machado SD 3B 3B 6807   2021
L4 Vladimir Guerrero Jr. Tor 1B 1B 2898   2022
L5 Teoscar Hernandez Tor OF OF 2305   2021
L6 Avisail Garcia Mil OF OF 1377    
L7 Eloy Jimenez CWS OF OF 3238   2022
L8 Buster Posey SF C C 1210    
L9 Akil Baddoo Det DH OF 100   2022*
B1 Bobby Dalbec Bos   1B, 3B 357   2021
B2 Brandon Crawford SF   SS 1720    
B3 Ian Happ ChC   OF 2229   2021
B4 Cody Bellinger LAD   1B, OF 4397    
B5 Pedro Severino Bal   C 1011   2021
P1 Aaron Nola Phi   SP 5167    
P2 Jose Berrios Tor   SP 3193    
P3 Sean Manaea Oak   SP 1689    
P4 Walker Buehler LAD   SP 1885    
P5 Sandy Alcantara Mia   SP 1627    
S1 Tarik Skubal Det   SP 438   2022*
S2 Tyler Anderson Sea   SP 1698    
R1 Devin Williams Mil   RP 4640    
R2 Cole Sulser Bal   RP 189    
R3 Garrett Crochet CWS   RP 100    
R4 Jose Cisnero Det   RP 1077    
R5 Hector Neris Phi   RP 1187    
T1 Gleyber Torres NYY   SS 1409   2021
T3 Evan Longoria SF   3B 1862    
T4 Alex Dickerson SF   OF 1308 DL 2021
T5 Reid Detmers LAA   SP 100 DL  
T6 Mike Trout LAA   OF 6060 DL  
T7 Zach Eflin Phi   SP 2686 DL  
T8 Chris Paddack SD   SP 2238    
T9 Nico Hoerner ChC   2B, SS, 3B 478 DL  
T10 Anthony Bass Mia   RP 1110    
T Gavin Lux LAD   2B, SS, OF 201   2022
M01 Josh Taylor Bos   RP 198    
M02 Tom Murphy Sea   C 197    
M03 Lewin Diaz Mia   1B 111    
M04 Bobby Witt Jr. KC   SS 100 m  
M05 Bryan Abreu Hou   RP 100 m  
M06 Brailyn Marquez ChC   SP 100 m  
M07 Nick Pratto KC   1B 100 m  
M08 Gunnar Hoglund Tor   SP 100 m  
M09 Jake Burger CWS   3B 100 m  
M Jordan Walker StL   3B 100 m  
pr Spencer Torkelson Det   1B 100 m  
pr Hunter Bishop SF   OF 100 m  
pr Sam Bachman LAA   SP 100 m  
pr Ty Madden Det   SP 100 m  
pr Jordan Balazovic Min   SP 100 m  
*The salary for the current season for this player was paid in full. Cutting this player or trading this player away will earn the team a prorated salary rebate. If another team picks up this player in a trade, they will pay a prorated portion of this season's salary.
  Pimsleur All Languages

Roster Limts

Roster Minimums Roster Maximums
Category Current Value Category Current Value
Minimum Hitters (14) 26 Hitters over 250 (24) 18
Minimum Pitchers (12) 20 Pitchers over 250 (22) 13
Multiposition players - can fill hitter or pitcher role 0 Players over 250 (36) 31
    Players in minor league (10) 10

Total 40-man Roster Size - minimum 26 - maximum 46

These players don't count against your 40-man limit
Players on IR (max 1): 0 Prospects (max 5): 5
Home Email BWB Results Current Standings Roster Information
Change Personal Information Logout Password Maintenance
Benchwarmer Baseball Privacy Policy
Statistics and Box Score Data: Content Copyright 2020, The Sports Forecaster. Distributed by XML Team Solutions.
Site designed and maintained by Benchwarmer Fantasy Sports