Welcome Guest - Login

Grunge League --- Honking Seals (49-59, 27 GB)

Owner Jim Duzyk / Email Team
Team Motto / Rallying Cry / Fight Song / Favorite Overused Cliché
Cash Balance* 3019
*In Thousands  

Instant Messaging:

None listed


Roster Limits   Printer friendly roster

Customize your team page with your own logo - See details where you change your team information

Team History

Franchise Record230-274 (.456)Conference Champion: 2018 
Owner Record230-274 (.456) 4 yearsDivision Champion: 2018
Most Wins79 (2018)Largest Victory Margin: 3 games (2018)
Most Losses89 (2021) Bottom Feeder Champ: 2021, 2020
This roster is currently legal
This lineup is currently legal
Team Roster - Week 20
Last Updated 8/11/2022 Player information semi-accurate as of 8/15/2022
Slot Name ML Team Pos Auth Pos Salary Status Contract
L1 Michael Harris II Atl OF OF 100   2023*
L2 Matt Chapman Tor 3B 3B 2612    
L3 Corey Seager Tex DH SS 2359    
L4 Christian Walker Ari 1B 1B 1787    
L5 Jorge Soler Mia OF OF 1886 DL  
L6 Dylan Carlson StL OF OF 1514   2022
L7 Jorge Polanco Min SS 2B, SS 3596    
L8 Ryan McMahon Col 2B 2B, 3B 1961    
L9 Jorge Alfaro SD C C, OF 581    
B1 Leody Taveras Tex   OF 304    
B2 Brendan Donovan StL   2B, OF, 3B, 1B 100   2023*
B3 Ketel Marte Ari   2B, OF 1540    
B4 Alex Kirilloff Min   1B, OF 279 DL 2022
B5 Jon Berti Mia   2B, 3B, OF 483    
B6 Victor Caratini Mil   C 642    
P1 Zack Wheeler Phi   SP 5929    
P2 Alek Manoah Tor   SP 894   2023*
P3 Logan Gilbert Sea   SP 649   2023
P4 Robbie Ray Sea   SP 4753    
P5 Jose Berrios Tor   SP 3799    
S1 Jose Urquidy Hou   SP 852   2022
S2 Spenser Watkins Bal   SP 145    
S3 Shane Baz TB   SP 100 DL  
R1 Daniel Bard Col   RP 971    
R2 Keegan Akin Bal   SP, RP 451    
R3 Colin Poche TB   RP 123    
R4 Josh Staumont KC   RP 1735    
R5 Andrew Chafin Det   RP 1772    
R6 Colin Holderman Pit   RP 100    
T Mike Trout LAA   OF 2169 DL 2023*
T Akil Baddoo Det   OF 935   2022
T Wander Franco TB   SS, 3B 581 DL 2023
T Jordan Adell LAA   OF 259    
T Sam Huff Tex   C 103 m  
T Diego A. Castillo Pit   3B, 2B, SS, OF 100 m  
M Jake Meyers Hou   OF 195   2023*
M Spencer Torkelson Det   1B, 3B 100 m  
M C.J. Abrams Was   SS, 2B 100   2023*
M Brice Turang Mil   SS 100 m  
M Nick Pratto KC   1B 100    
M Deivi Garcia NYY   SP 226 m  
M Nate Pearson Tor   RP 133 DL  
M Forrest Whitley Hou   SP 100 m  
M Brayan Bello Bos   SP 100 DL  
M Cade Cavalli Was   SP 100 m  
pr Eddys Leonard LAD   SS 100 m  
pr Kahlil Watson Mia   SS 100 m  
pr Daniel Espino Cle   SP 100 m  
pr Frank Mozzicato KC   SP 100 m  
*The salary for the current season for this player was paid in full. Cutting this player or trading this player away will earn the team a prorated salary rebate. If another team picks up this player in a trade, they will pay a prorated portion of this season's salary.

Roster Limts

Roster Minimums Roster Maximums
Category Current Value Category Current Value
Minimum Hitters (15) 26 Hitters over 250 (21) 17
Minimum Pitchers (14) 19 Pitchers over 250 (20) 10
Multiposition players - can fill hitter or pitcher role 0 Players over 250 (35) 27
    Players in minor league (10) 10

Total 45-man Roster Size - minimum 29 - maximum 45

These players don't count against your 40-man limit
Players on IR (max 1): 0 Prospects (max 5): 4
Home Email BWB Results Current Standings Roster Information
Change Personal Information Logout Password Maintenance
Benchwarmer Baseball Privacy Policy
Statistics and Box Score Data: Content Copyright 2020, The Sports Forecaster. Distributed by XML Team Solutions.
Site designed and maintained by Benchwarmer Fantasy Sports
Gambling Hot Spots