When you just don
Welcome Guest - Login

Hall of Fame League --- Vice City Gamblers (91-59, +8 GA)

Owner Jerry King / Email Team
Manager Pete Rose
Stadium Rockstar Park
Team Motto / Rallying Cry / Fight Song / Favorite Overused Cliché "Time to Toss the Dice"
Cash Balance* 4334
*In Thousands  

Instant Messaging:

None listed


Roster Limits   Printer friendly roster

Customize your team page with your own logo - See details where you change your team information

Team History

Franchise Record1492-1358 (.524)League Champion: 2006 
Owner Record163-137 (.543) 2 yearsConference Champion: 2015, 2006
Most Wins107 (2005)Division Champion: 2019, 2015, 2009, 2008, 2006, 2005, 2004
Most Losses88 (2001)Largest Victory Margin: 28 games (2005) 
Federation Champion: 2009
Benchwarmer Bash - Runner Up: 2009
This roster is currently legal
This lineup is currently legal
Team Roster - Week -2
Last Updated 6/28/2020 Player information semi-accurate as of 6/1/2020
Slot Name ML Team Pos Auth Pos Salary Status Contract
L1 Victor Robles Was OF OF 1408   2020
L2 Gleyber Torres NYY 2B 2B, SS 2317   2020
L3 Ronald Acuna Atl OF OF 5039   2021
L4 Jose Abreu CWS 1B 1B 4442    
L5 Nick Castellanos Cin OF OF 4115    
L6 Miguel Sano Min 3B 3B, 1B 1417   2020
L7 Gary Sanchez NYY C C 1392    
L8 Khristopher Davis Oak DH DH 2767    
L9 Didi Gregorius Phi SS SS 1417    
B1 Dan Vogelbach Sea   1B 1205   2020
B2 Harrison Bader StL   OF 830    
B3 Ryan McMahon Col   2B, 3B, 1B 1328    
B4 Willy Adames TB   SS 1323    
B5 Jorge Alfaro Mia   C 1029    
P1 Walker Buehler LAD   SP 3384   2020
P2 Luis Castillo Cin   SP 3477   2020
P3 Jack Flaherty StL   SP 4678    
P4 Mike Soroka Atl   SP 3000   2020
P5 Dallas Keuchel CWS   SP 1698    
S1 Dylan Bundy LAA   SP 2220    
S2 Ryan Yarbrough TB   SP 1054    
R1 Kirby Yates SD   RP 6902    
R2 Julio Urias LAD   RP 949   2020
R3 Michel Baez SD   RP 183    
R4 A.J. Puk Oak   RP 100    
R5 Junior Fernandez StL   RP 100 m  
T Rowdy Tellez Tor   1B 746    
T Steven Souza ChC   OF 408    
T Emmanuel Clase Cle   RP 200 DL  
M Chance Sisco Bal   C 237    
M Austin Hays Bal   OF 102    
M Jordan Adell LAA   OF 100 m  
M Ryan Mountcastle Bal   3B 100 m  
M Jonathan Loaisiga NYY   RP 128    
M Deivi Garcia NYY   SP 100 m  
M Brusdar Graterol LAD   RP 100    
M Nate Pearson Tor   SP 100 m  
M Bryan Abreu Hou   RP 100    
M Cristian Javier Hou   SP 100 m  
pr Trevor Larnach Min   OF 100 m  
pr Jeter Downs Bos   SS 100 m  
pr Grayson Rodriguez Bal   SP 100 m  
pr Logan Gilbert Sea   SP 100 m  
  Mr. Beer Hacked Root Beer Kit

Roster Limts

Roster Minimums Roster Maximums
Category Current Value Category Current Value
Minimum Hitters (14) 20 Hitters over 250 (18) 16
Minimum Pitchers (12) 19 Pitchers over 250 (16) 9
Multiposition players - can fill hitter or pitcher role 0 Players over 250 (30) 25
    Players in minor league (10) 10

Total 40-man Roster Size - minimum 26 - maximum 40

These players don't count against your 40-man limit
Players on IR (max 1): 0 Prospects (max 5): 4
Home Email BWB Results Current Standings Roster Information
Change Personal Information Logout Password Maintenance
Benchwarmer Baseball Privacy Policy
Statistics and Box Score Data: Content Copyright 2020, The Sports Forecaster. Distributed by XML Team Solutions.
Site designed and maintained by Benchwarmer Fantasy Sports