Welcome Guest - Login

Anchorman League --- Chicago Mashers (20-16, ---)

Owner Jason Kiernan / Email Team
Manager Billy Flynn
Stadium Chicago Theatre
Mascot Roxie Hart
Team Motto / Rallying Cry / Fight Song / Favorite Overused Cliché We both reached for. the. gun. the gun, the gun, the gun.
Cash Balance* 3125
*In Thousands  

Instant Messaging:

None listed


Roster Limits   Printer friendly roster

Customize your team page with your own logo - See details where you change your team information

Team History

Franchise Record707-547 (.564)League Champion: 2018, 2017 
Owner Record707-547 (.564) 9 yearsConference Champion: 2020, 2019, 2018, 2017, 2016
Most Wins102 (2017)Division Champion: 2022, 2020, 2019, 2018, 2017, 2016
Most Losses91 (2015)Largest Victory Margin: 27 games (2017) 
This roster is currently legal
This lineup is currently legal
Team Roster - Week 8
Last Updated 5/11/2024 Player information semi-accurate as of 5/17/2024
Slot Name ML Team Pos Auth Pos Salary Status Contract
L1 Josh H. Smith Tex DH 3B, SS, OF 271    
L2 Andres Gimenez Cle 2B 2B 1938    
L3 Cody Bellinger ChC OF 1B, OF 2742    
L4 Manny Machado SD 3B 3B 3527    
L5 Christian Yelich Mil OF OF 3390    
L6 J.T. Realmuto Phi C C 2003    
L7 Anthony Rizzo NYY 1B 1B 1276    
L8 Cedric Mullins Bal OF OF 1929    
L9 Francisco Lindor NYM SS SS 5014    
B1 Bryson Stott Phi   2B 2242   2024
B2 Brett Baty NYM   3B 537    
B3 Mitch Haniger Sea   OF 697    
B4 Gavin Sheets CWS   1B, OF 656    
B5 Javier Baez Det   SS 1606    
B6 Korey Lee CWS   C 100    
P1 Mitch Keller Pit   SP 2697    
P2 Jose Soriano LAA   RP, SP 292    
P3 Nathan Eovaldi Tex   SP 2166 DL 2025
P4 Aaron Nola Phi   SP 3539    
P5 Joe Ross Mil   SP 168    
S1 Carlos Carrasco Cle   SP 942    
S2 Lance Lynn StL   SP 2097    
S3 Kyle Hendricks ChC   SP 1123    
R1 Robert Suarez SD   RP 215    
R2 Ryan Helsley StL   RP 998   2024
R3 David Robertson Tex   RP 1249   2024
R4 Joe Jimenez Atl   RP 700    
R5 Craig Kimbrel Bal   RP 1814    
R6 Nate Pearson Tor   RP 192    
T Jeff McNeil NYM   2B, OF 2428    
T Randal Grichuk Ari   OF 1562    
T Ryan Noda Oak   1B, OF 884 m 2024
T Byron Buxton Min   DH, OF 863   2024
T Kris Bryant Col   OF, 1B 716 DL  
T Drew Smyly ChC   SP, RP 867 DL  
M Jo Adell LAA   OF 189    
M Carter Kieboom Was   3B 136 m  
M Jonathan Aranda TB   1B, 2B, 3B 115    
M Osleivis Basabe TB   SS, 2B, 3B, OF 109 m  
M Chad Green Tor   RP 233 DL  
M Austin L. Adams Oak   RP 166    
M Michael Soroka CWS   SP 137    
M Mitch Spence Oak   SP, RP 100    
pr Jacob Berry Mia   1B 100 m  
pr Luisangel Acuna NYM   SS 100 m  

Roster Limts

Roster Minimums Roster Maximums
Category Current Value Category Current Value
Minimum Hitters (15) 24 Hitters over 250 (21) 19
Minimum Pitchers (14) 19 Pitchers over 250 (20) 12
Multiposition players - can fill hitter or pitcher role 0 Players over 250 (35) 31
    Players in minor league (10) 8

Total 45-man Roster Size - minimum 29 - maximum 45

These players don't count against your 40-man limit
Players on IR (max 1): 0 Prospects (max 5): 2
Home Email BWB Results Current Standings Roster Information
Change Personal Information Logout Password Maintenance
Benchwarmer Baseball Privacy Policy
Statistics and Box Score Data: Content Copyright 2020, The Sports Forecaster. Distributed by XML Team Solutions.
Site designed and maintained by Benchwarmer Fantasy Sports
Pimsleur Language Programs