Welcome Guest - Login

Triple Crown League --- Kylertown Shoeless Joes (73-75, 1 GB)

Owner Aaron Tiracorda / Email Team
Manager Joe Jackson
Stadium Ed Ciccotte Field
Team Motto / Rallying Cry / Fight Song / Favorite Overused Cliché Gambling is for suckers!
Cash Balance* 1530
*In Thousands  

Instant Messaging:

None listed


Roster Limits   Printer friendly roster

Customize your team page with your own logo - See details where you change your team information

Team History

Franchise Record995-859 (.537)League Champion: 2020, 2013 
Owner Record995-859 (.537) 13 yearsConference Champion: 2020, 2017, 2013, 2012
Most Wins98 (2012)Division Champion: 2020, 2017, 2016, 2013, 2012, 2009
Most Losses90 (2010)Largest Victory Margin: 14 games (2013)Gore Cup Champ: 2014; Bottom Feeder Champ: 2011
This roster is currently legal
This lineup is currently legal
Team Roster - Week 26
Last Updated 9/19/2022 Player information semi-accurate as of 9/30/2022
Slot Name ML Team Pos Auth Pos Salary Status Contract
L1 Mookie Betts LAD OF OF, 2B 3922    
L2 Mike Trout LAA OF OF 2169   2024*
L3 Jose Ramirez Cle 3B 3B 6373    
L4 Josh Bell SD 1B 1B, OF 2181    
L5 Josh Naylor Cle DH OF, 1B 379   2023*
L6 Ryan Mountcastle Bal OF 1B, OF 1773   2024
L7 Willson Contreras ChC C C 1488   2022
L8 Brandon Lowe TB 2B 2B, OF 3813 DL 2023
L9 Gavin Lux LAD SS 2B, SS, OF 661   2023*
B1 Joey Wendle Mia   3B, SS, 2B 1421   2022
B2 Kody Clemens Det   2B, OF, 1B, 3B 100    
B3 Yan Gomes ChC   C 928    
B4 Jace Peterson Mil   1B, 2B, OF, 3B 385    
B5 Alex Kirilloff Min   1B, OF 279 DL 2022
B6 Jon Berti Mia   2B, 3B, OF 483    
P1 Shane McClanahan TB   SP 1673   2024
P2 Max Fried Atl   SP 3871   2023*
P3 Drew Rasmussen TB   RP, SP 709    
P4 Trevor Rogers Mia   SP 2459 DL 2023
P5 Jose Suarez LAA   SP 627    
S1 Ryan Yarbrough TB   SP, RP 1052 DL  
S2 Cole Irvin Oak   SP 1662   2023
S3 Walker Buehler LAD   SP 5129 DL 2023
R1 Giovanny Gallegos StL   RP 1632    
R2 Bryan Abreu Hou   RP 100    
R3 Evan Phillips LAD   RP 127    
R4 Pete Fairbanks TB   RP 607    
R5 Jalen Beeks TB   RP 303 DL  
R6 Diego Castillo Sea   RP 1401   2022
T Tim Anderson CWS   SS 2516 DL 2023
T Brett Martin Tex   RP 799 DL  
T Aaron Bummer CWS   RP 663    
T Tylor Megill NYM   SP, RP, RP 521    
T Brusdar Graterol LAD   RP 321    
T Tanner Rainey Was   RP 296 DL 2023*
M Sal Frelick Mil   OF 100 m  
M Micker Adolfo CWS   OF 100 m  
M Yusniel Diaz Bal   OF 100 m  
M Steele Walker SF   OF 100 m  
M Blake Rutherford CWS   OF 100 m  
M Deivi Garcia NYY   SP 226 m  
M Victor Arano Was   RP 130 DL  
M Shane Baz TB   SP 100 DL 2023*
pr Bo Naylor Cle   C 100 m  
pr Carson Williams TB   SS 100 m  
pr Brice Turang Mil   SS 100 m  
IR Chris Rodriguez LAA   RP 120 DL  
*The salary for the current season for this player was paid in full. Cutting this player or trading this player away will earn the team a prorated salary rebate. If another team picks up this player in a trade, they will pay a prorated portion of this season's salary.

Roster Limts

Roster Minimums Roster Maximums
Category Current Value Category Current Value
Minimum Hitters (15) 21 Hitters over 250 (21) 15
Minimum Pitchers (14) 22 Pitchers over 250 (20) 17
Multiposition players - can fill hitter or pitcher role 0 Players over 250 (35) 32
    Players in minor league (10) 8

Total 45-man Roster Size - minimum 29 - maximum 45

These players don't count against your 40-man limit
Players on IR (max 1): 1 Prospects (max 5): 3
Home Email BWB Results Current Standings Roster Information
Change Personal Information Logout Password Maintenance
Benchwarmer Baseball Privacy Policy
Statistics and Box Score Data: Content Copyright 2020, The Sports Forecaster. Distributed by XML Team Solutions.
Site designed and maintained by Benchwarmer Fantasy Sports
Pimsleur Language Programs