Whatever your occasion or event, Crown Awards has the perfect award or trophy to meet your needs.
Welcome Guest - Login

Phightin' Phils League --- Wadsworth Whiffers (29-22, ---)

Owner Michael Rudolph / Email Team
Manager Dave Kingman
Stadium Wadsworth Municipal Stadium
Team Motto / Rallying Cry / Fight Song / Favorite Overused Cliché
Cash Balance* 3613
*In Thousands  

Instant Messaging:

None listed


Roster Limits   Printer friendly roster

Customize your team page with your own logo - See details where you change your team information

Team History

Franchise Record825-729 (.531)League Champion: 2021

Owner Record380-274 (.581) 5 yearsConference Champion: 2021
Most Wins91 (2019)Division Champion: 2021, 2020, 2019, 2017
Most Losses90 (2011)Largest Victory Margin: 8 games (2020)Gore Cup Champ: 2018; Bottom Feeder Champ: 2012
This roster is currently legal
This lineup is currently legal
Team Roster - Week 11
Last Updated 6/3/2023 Player information semi-accurate as of 6/5/2023
Slot Name ML Team Pos Auth Pos Salary Status Contract
L1 Leody Taveras Tex OF OF 581    
L2 Ji-Hwan Bae Pit 2B OF, 2B 100    
L3 Mike Trout LAA OF OF 2557    
L4 Nick Castellanos Phi DH OF 2395    
L5 Corbin Carroll Ari OF OF 133   2024*
L6 Josh Naylor Cle 1B 1B 1134   2023
L7 Giovanny Urshela LAA 3B 3B, 1B 1605    
L8 Tim Anderson CWS SS SS 1377    
L9 Mike Zunino Cle C C 408    
B1 Ian Happ ChC   OF 2741    
B2 Ezequiel Duran Tex   3B, 2B, OF, SS 249    
B3 Thairo Estrada SF   2B, SS, OF 1175 DL  
B4 Ha-seong Kim SD   3B, SS, 2B 1181    
B5 Gabriel Arias Cle   3B, 1B, 2B, SS, OF 100    
B6 Martin Maldonado Hou   C 801    
P1 Michael Wacha SD   SP 1109    
P2 Shane Bieber Cle   SP 4800    
P3 Julio Urias LAD   SP 5277 DL  
P4 Triston McKenzie Cle   SP 3228   2023
P5 Dean Kremer Bal   SP 854    
S1 Pablo Lopez Min   SP 2608    
S2 Rich Hill Pit   SP 1849    
S3 Tyler Anderson LAA   SP 3527    
R1 Jhoan Duran Min   RP 1220   2024
R2 Emmanuel Clase Cle   RP 5995   2023
R3 Caleb Ferguson LAD   RP 534    
R4 Trevor Stephan Cle   RP 1301    
R5 Brock Burke Tex   RP 711    
R6 Matt Brash Sea   RP 321    
T Jorge Polanco Min   2B 1960    
T Dylan Carlson StL   OF 1284 DL  
T Luis V. Garcia Was   2B, SS 736   2023
T Spencer Torkelson Det   1B 516    
T Rodolfo Castro Pit   2B, 3B, SS 320    
T Brandon Woodruff Mil   SP 4121 DL  
M Royce Lewis Min   SS, OF, 3B 100    
M Endy Rodriguez Pit   C 100 m  
M Edouard Julien Min   2B 100 m  
M Brooks Lee Min   SS 100 m  
M Luis Campusano SD   C 100 DL  
M Grayson Rodriguez Bal   SP 100 m  
M D.L. Hall Bal   RP 100 m  
M Joey Cantillo Cle   SP 100 m  
M Luis Medina Oak   SP 100    
pr Jackson Holliday Bal   SS 100 m  
pr Colson Montgomery CWS   SS 100 m  
pr Robby Snelling SD   SP 100 m  
pr Ty Madden Det   SP 100 m  
Cut Drew Rasmussen TB   SP 2348 DL  
*The salary for the current season for this player was paid in full. Cutting this player or trading this player away will earn the team a prorated salary rebate. If another team picks up this player in a trade, they will pay a prorated portion of this season's salary.
  Pimsleur Language Programs

Roster Limts

Roster Minimums Roster Maximums
Category Current Value Category Current Value
Minimum Hitters (15) 25 Hitters over 250 (21) 16
Minimum Pitchers (14) 20 Pitchers over 250 (20) 16
Multiposition players - can fill hitter or pitcher role 0 Players over 250 (35) 32
    Players in minor league (10) 9

Total 45-man Roster Size - minimum 29 - maximum 45

These players don't count against your 40-man limit
Players on IR (max 1): 0 Prospects (max 5): 4
Home Email BWB Results Current Standings Roster Information
Change Personal Information Logout Password Maintenance
Benchwarmer Baseball Privacy Policy
Statistics and Box Score Data: Content Copyright 2020, The Sports Forecaster. Distributed by XML Team Solutions.
Site designed and maintained by Benchwarmer Fantasy Sports