Welcome Guest - Login

San Diego Surfriders (27-30, ---)

Owner John Hula / Email Team
Manager Mr. Hand (+ 2013 Championship owner Andy Deeble)
Stadium Ridgemont Field
Mascot Jeff Spicoli
Team Motto / Rallying Cry / Fight Song / Favorite Overused Cliché tasty waves
Cash Balance* 8234
*In Thousands  

Instant Messaging/Twitter:

None listed


  Request a Trade  -  Trade Rumors  
View all transactions for this team for the entire season
Roster Limits Printer friendly roster  

Customize your team page with your own logo - See details where you change your team information

Team History

Franchise Record1604-1603 (.500)League Champion: 2020, 2013 
Owner Record324-333 (.493) 5 yearsConference Champion: 2020, 2013
Most Wins101 (2005)Division Champion: 2021, 2014, 2013, 2005, 2001
Most Losses90 (2004)Largest Victory Margin: 25 games (2005)Gore Cup Champ: 2016, 2002; Bottom Feeder Champ: 2015
Team Roster - Week 12
Last Updated 6/20/2022 Player information semi-accurate as of 6/22/2022

Current Roster/Lineup

SlotNameML TeamPosAuth PosSalaryStatusContract
L4Paul GoldschmidtStL1B1B5418  
B1Trey ManciniBal 1B2367 2023
L6Miguel CabreraDetDH1B1848  
 Jonah BrideOak 1B, 3B100  
L8Cesar HernandezWas2B2B2910  
B3Tommy La StellaSF 2B, 3B978  
 Garrett HampsonCol 2B, OF, SS1126  
TDavid FletcherLAA 2B, SS2519IL 
L3Rafael DeversBos3B3B5727 2022
L5Will D. SmithLADCC1440  
B6Francisco MejiaTB C361  
MKeibert RuizWas C114  
B5Austin BarnesLAD C, 2B335  
L9Hunter RenfroeMilOFOF2021 2022
B2David PeraltaAri OF1746  
TYasiel PuigJap/Kor OF315  
L1Brandon MarshLAAOFOF277  
MYoenis CespedesFA OF174 2023
prRobert HassellSD OF100m 
L7Lourdes GurrielTorOFOF, 1B1990 2022
TMiguel AndujarNYY OF, 3B274m 
R2Jordan RomanoTor RP2489  
R3Craig KimbrelLAD RP2128 2022
R5Jake DiekmanBos RP1825  
R4Dylan FloroMia RP1345  
R1Daniel BardCol RP971  
R6Dominic LeoneSF RP747  
TKen GilesSea RP322  
MSam MollOak RP100IL 
MA.J. PukOak RP100  
P5Michael KopechCWS RP, SP577 2022
S2Jordan HicksStL RP, SP256IL 
P3Luis SeverinoNYY RP, SP246  
S1Taijuan WalkerNYM SP2320  
IRKenta MaedaMin SP2112IL 
P2Eduardo RodriguezDet SP1897Susp/Restr  
P1Framber ValdezHou SP1848  
TCasey MizeDet SP1727IL2022
S3Matt ManningDet SP307IL 
TSixto SanchezMia SP307m 
prAlex FaedoDet SP100  
prD.L. HallBal SP100m 
P4Jon HeasleyKC SP100  
prJackson JobeDet SP100m 
MAsa LacyKC SP100m 
MNick LodoloCin SP100IL 
MZack ThompsonStL SP, RP100  
MRonny MauricioNYM SS100m 
L2Trevor StoryBosSSSS, 2B3303  
B4Fernando TatisSD SS, OF4615IL2022
  Family Fun Destinations
  Pimsleur All Languages

Roster Limits

Roster Minimums Roster Maximums
Category Current Value Category Current Value
Minimum Hitters (15) Hitters over 250 (21)
Minimum Pitchers (14) Pitchers over 250 (20)
Multiposition players - can fill hitter or pitcher role Players over 250 (35)
    Players in minor league (10)

Total 45-man Roster Size - minimum 29 - maximum 45

These players don't count against your 40-man limit
Players on IR (max 1): Prospects (max 5):
Home Email BWB Results Current Standings Roster Information
Change Personal Information Logout Password Maintenance
Benchwarmer Baseball Privacy Policy
Statistics and Box Score Data: Content Copyright 2020, The Sports Forecaster. Distributed by XML Team Solutions.
Site designed and maintained by Benchwarmer Fantasy Sports