Welcome Guest - Login

Hall of Fame League --- San Diego Surfriders (51-51, +4 GA)

Owner John Hula / Email Team
Manager Mr. Hand (+ 2013 Championship owner Andy Deeble)
Stadium Ridgemont Field
Mascot Jeff Spicoli
Team Motto / Rallying Cry / Fight Song / Favorite Overused Cliché tasty waves
Cash Balance* 790
*In Thousands  

Instant Messaging:

None listed


Roster Limits   Printer friendly roster

Customize your team page with your own logo - See details where you change your team information

Team History

Franchise Record1604-1603 (.500)League Champion: 2020, 2013 
Owner Record324-333 (.493) 5 yearsConference Champion: 2020, 2013
Most Wins101 (2005)Division Champion: 2021, 2014, 2013, 2005, 2001
Most Losses90 (2004)Largest Victory Margin: 25 games (2005)Gore Cup Champ: 2016, 2002; Bottom Feeder Champ: 2015
This roster is currently legal
This lineup is currently legal
Team Roster - Week 19
Last Updated 8/5/2022 Player information semi-accurate as of 8/9/2022
Slot Name ML Team Pos Auth Pos Salary Status Contract
L1 Cesar Hernandez Was 2B 2B 2910    
L2 Trevor Story Bos SS SS, 2B 3303 DL  
L3 Rafael Devers Bos 3B 3B 5727   2022
L4 Paul Goldschmidt StL 1B 1B 5418    
L5 Will D. Smith LAD C C 1440    
L6 Brandon Marsh Phi OF OF 277   2023*
L7 Lourdes Gurriel Tor OF OF, 1B 1990   2022
L8 Yoan Moncada CWS DH 3B 2530    
L9 Hunter Renfroe Mil OF OF 2021   2022
B1 Trey Mancini Hou   1B, OF 2367   2023
B2 Miguel Cabrera Det   1B 1848    
B3 David Fletcher LAA   2B, SS 2519    
B4 David Peralta TB   OF 1746    
B5 Austin Barnes LAD   C, 2B 335    
B6 Francisco Mejia TB   C 361    
P1 Framber Valdez Hou   SP 1848   2023*
P2 Max Scherzer NYM   SP 6146    
P3 Taijuan Walker NYM   SP 2320   2023*
P4 Anibal Sanchez Was   SP 612    
P5 Michael Kopech CWS   RP, SP 577   2023
S1 Jordan Lyles Bal   SP 1732    
S2 Nick Lodolo Cin   SP 100    
S3 Matt Manning Det   SP 307    
R1 Jordan Romano Tor   RP 2489    
R2 Daniel Bard Col   RP 971   2023*
R3 Craig Kimbrel LAD   RP 2128   2022
R4 Dylan Floro Mia   RP 1345    
R5 Keegan Akin Bal   SP, RP 451    
R6 Ken Giles Sea   RP 322 DL  
T Kevin Newman Pit   SS, 2B 1133    
T Yasiel Puig Jap   OF 315    
T Casey Mize Det   SP 1727 DL 2022
T Luis Patino TB   SP 474 m  
T Sixto Sanchez Mia   SP 307 m  
T Jordan Hicks StL   RP, SP 256    
M Yoenis Cespedes FA   OF 174   2023
M Keibert Ruiz Was   C 114    
M Ronny Mauricio NYM   SS 100 m  
M Luis Severino NYY   RP, SP 246 DL 2023*
M Andres Machado Was   RP 144 m  
M Cory Abbott Was   RP, SP 100    
M Zack Thompson StL   SP, RP 100 m  
M Sam Moll Oak   RP 100    
M A.J. Puk Oak   RP 100   2023*
pr Robert Hassell Was   OF 100 m  
pr Jackson Jobe Det   SP 100 m  
pr D.L. Hall Bal   SP 100 m  
pr Alex Faedo Det   SP 100 m  
IR Kenta Maeda Min   SP 2112 DL  
*The salary for the current season for this player was paid in full. Cutting this player or trading this player away will earn the team a prorated salary rebate. If another team picks up this player in a trade, they will pay a prorated portion of this season's salary.
  Pimsleur All Languages

Roster Limts

Roster Minimums Roster Maximums
Category Current Value Category Current Value
Minimum Hitters (15) 20 Hitters over 250 (21) 17
Minimum Pitchers (14) 24 Pitchers over 250 (20) 17
Multiposition players - can fill hitter or pitcher role 0 Players over 250 (35) 34
    Players in minor league (10) 9

Total 45-man Roster Size - minimum 29 - maximum 45

These players don't count against your 40-man limit
Players on IR (max 1): 1 Prospects (max 5): 4
Home Email BWB Results Current Standings Roster Information
Change Personal Information Logout Password Maintenance
Benchwarmer Baseball Privacy Policy
Statistics and Box Score Data: Content Copyright 2020, The Sports Forecaster. Distributed by XML Team Solutions.
Site designed and maintained by Benchwarmer Fantasy Sports