Whatever your occasion or event, Crown Awards has the perfect award or trophy to meet your needs.
Welcome Guest - Login

Federal League --- Lexington Rupps (66-84, 24 GB)

Owner J.C. Freeman / Email Team
Team Motto / Rallying Cry / Fight Song / Favorite Overused Cliché
Cash Balance* 7140
*In Thousands  

Instant Messaging:

None listed


Roster Limits   Printer friendly roster

Customize your team page with your own logo - See details where you change your team information

Team History

Franchise Record718-686 (.511)Conference Champion: 2012 
Owner Record718-686 (.511) 10 yearsDivision Champion: 2013, 2012
Most Wins90 (2013)Largest Victory Margin: 6 games (2012)
Most Losses84 (2019)  
This roster is currently legal
This lineup is currently legal
Team Roster - Week 0
Last Updated 3/19/2023 Player information semi-accurate as of 3/22/2023
Slot Name ML Team Pos Auth Pos Salary Status Contract
L1 Michael Brantley Hou DH OF 924    
L2 Jonah Heim Tex C C 846    
L3 Jesus Aguilar Oak 1B 1B 1369   2023
L4 Brendan Rodgers Col 2B 2B 1584    
L5 Max Muncy LAD 3B 2B, 3B 2057    
L6 Tim Anderson CWS SS SS 1377   2024
L7 George Springer Tor OF OF 2067   2023
L8 Hunter Renfroe LAA OF OF 1847    
L9 Taylor Ward LAA OF OF 1404   2023
B1 Luis Rengifo LAA   2B, 3B, SS 1060    
B2 Michael Conforto SF   OF 770    
B3 Connor Joe Pit   1B, OF 741    
B4 Spencer Steer Cin   3B, 1B, 2B 115    
B5 Jon Berti Mia   2B, 3B, SS, OF 712    
B6 Luis Campusano SD   C 100    
P1 Zack Wheeler Phi   SP 4389   2024*
P2 Shane McClanahan TB   SP 3973   2024
P3 Joe Musgrove SD   SP 3872    
P4 Triston McKenzie Cle   SP 3228   2023
P5 Jose Berrios Tor   SP 2644   2023
S1 Freddy Peralta Mil   SP 1447    
S2 Nick Lodolo Cin   SP 770    
S3 Andrew Heaney Tex   SP 1117    
R1 Kyle Finnegan Was   RP 1239    
R2 Trevor May Oak   RP 505    
R3 Aroldis Chapman KC   RP 943   2023
R4 Brusdar Graterol LAD   RP 474    
R5 Wandy Peralta NYY   RP 521    
R6 Brock Burke Tex   RP 711    
T Jurickson Profar Col   OF 2165    
T Kevin Alcantara ChC   OF 100 m  
T Alec Burleson StL   OF, 1B 100    
T Reiver Sanmartin Cin   RP 217    
T Simeon Woods Richardson Min   SP 100 m  
M Austin Hendrick Cin   OF 100 m  
M Francisco Alvarez NYM   C 100 m  
M Matt McLain Cin   SS 100 m  
M Brandon Barriera Tor   SP 100 m  
M Gunnar Hoglund Oak   SP 100 m  
M Cole Winn Tex   SP 100 m  
M Jason Groome SD   SP 100    
pr Harry Ford Sea   C 100 m  
pr Zach Neto LAA   SS 100 m  
pr Termarr Johnson Pit   SS 100 m  
*The salary for the current season for this player was paid in full. Cutting this player or trading this player away will earn the team a prorated salary rebate. If another team picks up this player in a trade, they will pay a prorated portion of this season's salary.

Roster Limts

Roster Minimums Roster Maximums
Category Current Value Category Current Value
Minimum Hitters (15) 21 Hitters over 250 (21) 14
Minimum Pitchers (14) 20 Pitchers over 250 (20) 14
Multiposition players - can fill hitter or pitcher role 0 Players over 250 (35) 28
    Players in minor league (10) 7

Total 45-man Roster Size - minimum 29 - maximum 45

These players don't count against your 40-man limit
Players on IR (max 1): 0 Prospects (max 5): 3
Home Email BWB Results Current Standings Roster Information
Change Personal Information Logout Password Maintenance
Benchwarmer Baseball Privacy Policy
Statistics and Box Score Data: Content Copyright 2020, The Sports Forecaster. Distributed by XML Team Solutions.
Site designed and maintained by Benchwarmer Fantasy Sports