Whatever your occasion or event, Crown Awards has the perfect award or trophy to meet your needs.
Welcome Guest - Login

Longball League --- Nokomis Hyperloop (17-34, 14 GB)

Owner Sherman Wan / Email Team
Manager J. Vass
Stadium Hiawatha Hive
Mascot Lenny Light Rail
Team Motto / Rallying Cry / Fight Song / Favorite Overused Cliché Moon
Cash Balance* 10196
*In Thousands  

Instant Messaging:

None listed


Roster Limits   Printer friendly roster

Customize your team page with your own logo - See details where you change your team information

Team History

Franchise Record1294-1160 (.527)League Champion: 2020, 2010, 2009, 2007, 2006 
Owner Record428-376 (.532) 6 yearsConference Champion: 2020, 2017, 2013, 2010, 2009, 2007, 2006, 2005
Most Wins92 (2005)Division Champion: 2017, 2013, 2012, 2010, 2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005
Most Losses93 (2015)Largest Victory Margin: 14 games (2017)Bottom Feeder Champ: 2021, 2014
This roster is currently legal
This lineup is currently legal
Team Roster - Week 11
Last Updated 6/3/2023 Player information semi-accurate as of 6/5/2023
Slot Name ML Team Pos Auth Pos Salary Status Contract
L1 Geraldo Perdomo Ari SS SS 686    
L2 Jose Ramirez Cle 3B 3B 6770    
L3 Randy Arozarena TB OF OF 2795   2024*
L4 Mike Trout LAA OF OF 2557   2025
L5 Kyle Tucker Hou OF OF 3648   2024
L6 Nolan Gorman StL 2B 2B 491   2024
L7 Andrew Vaughn CWS 1B 1B, OF 1485   2025
L8 Thairo Estrada SF DH 2B, SS, OF 1175 DL  
L9 Gabriel Moreno Ari C C 100    
B1 Steven Kwan Cle   OF 2074   2024
B2 Anthony Volpe NYY   2B, SS 100    
B3 Brandon Drury LAA   1B, 2B, 3B 1683   2023
B4 Maikel Garcia KC   SS, 3B 100    
B5 Harold Castro Col   1B, 3B, 2B, SS, OF 913    
B6 Jason Delay Pit   C 163    
P1 Max Scherzer NYM   SP 3655    
P2 Jose Berrios Tor   SP 2644    
P3 Logan T. Allen Cle   SP 100    
P4 Eury Perez Mia   SP 100    
P5 Tanner Bibee Cle   SP 100    
S1 Taj Bradley TB   SP 100    
S2 Bryce Miller Sea   SP 100    
S3 Xzavion Curry Cle   SP, RP 100    
R1 Scott Barlow KC   RP 2832   2023
R2 Will M. Smith Tex   RP 1280    
R3 Giovanny Gallegos StL   RP 1009    
R4 Phil Maton Hou   RP 964    
R5 Adbert Alzolay ChC   RP 351    
R6 Colin Holderman Pit   RP 139    
T C.J. Cron Col   1B 3015 DL 2023
T Danny Jansen Tor   C 470 DL  
T T.J. Friedl Cin   OF 301 DL  
T Alek Manoah Tor   SP 4562   2024
T Tyler Glasnow TB   SP 657    
T Pete Fairbanks TB   RP 369 DL  
M Michael Massey KC   2B 196    
M Brent Rooker Oak   OF 140    
M Blake Sabol SF   OF, C 100    
M Addison Barger Tor   3B 100 m  
M Sal Frelick Mil   OF 100 m  
M Brenton Doyle Col   OF 100    
M Pete Crow-Armstrong ChC   OF 100 m  
M Josh Winckowski Bos   SP, RP 244    
M Andrew Painter Phi   SP 100 m  
M Grayson Rodriguez Bal   SP 100 m  
pr Brayan Rocchio Cle   SS 100 m  
pr Zac Veen Col   OF 100 m  
pr Endy Rodriguez Pit   C 100 m  
pr Kevin Parada NYM   C 100 m  
pr George Valera Cle   OF 100 m  
IR Luis H. Garcia Hou   SP 2587 DL 2024
*The salary for the current season for this player was paid in full. Cutting this player or trading this player away will earn the team a prorated salary rebate. If another team picks up this player in a trade, they will pay a prorated portion of this season's salary.
  Pimsleur Language Programs

Roster Limts

Roster Minimums Roster Maximums
Category Current Value Category Current Value
Minimum Hitters (15) 25 Hitters over 250 (21) 14
Minimum Pitchers (14) 20 Pitchers over 250 (20) 10
Multiposition players - can fill hitter or pitcher role 0 Players over 250 (35) 24
    Players in minor league (10) 10

Total 45-man Roster Size - minimum 29 - maximum 45

These players don't count against your 40-man limit
Players on IR (max 1): 1 Prospects (max 5): 5
Home Email BWB Results Current Standings Roster Information
Change Personal Information Logout Password Maintenance
Benchwarmer Baseball Privacy Policy
Statistics and Box Score Data: Content Copyright 2020, The Sports Forecaster. Distributed by XML Team Solutions.
Site designed and maintained by Benchwarmer Fantasy Sports